Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Kontakt

Besøksadresse
Christian Krohgs gate 10, 0186 Oslo
Postadresse
Postboks 9072 Grønland, 0133 Oslo
Generelle forespørsler
+47 21 56 76 50
post@frivillighetnorge.no

Våre ansatte

Bilde av Stian Slotterøy Johnsen
Stian Slotterøy Johnsen
Generalsekretær
959 33 862
stian@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Ida Marie Holmin
Ida Marie Holmin
Assisterende generalsekretær
21 56 76 58
ida@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Vanja Konradsen
Vanja Konradsen
Prosjektleder, Økt deltakelse
215 67 666 / 982 56 770
vanja@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Bjørn Lindstad
Bjørn Lindstad
Politisk seniorrådgiver
909 79 955
bjorn@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Guri Idsø Viken
Guri Idsø Viken
Politisk seniorrådgiver
952 56 474
guri@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Camilla Svendsen Skriung
Camilla Svendsen Skriung
Politisk seniorrådgiver
90 64 18 12 
camilla@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Brita Brekke
Brita Brekke
Politisk rådgiver
41636798
brita@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Marte Oraug Skogtrø
Marte Oraug Skogtrø
Politisk rådgiver
90 95 44 85
marte@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Martin Gustavsen
Martin Gustavsen
Seniorrådgiver organisasjon og økonomi
21 56 76 50
martin@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Birgitte Heneide
Birgitte Heneide
Seniorrådgiver kommunikasjon
215 67 666/ 917 58 761
birgitteh@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Maiken Arnesen
Maiken Arnesen
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
40188960
maiken@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Jørgen Lysa
Jørgen Lysa
Rådgiver, Økt deltakelse
99502631
jorgen@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Marie Øvrum
Marie Øvrum
Organisasjonsmedarbeider
marie@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Kai Andre Sunde
Kai Andre Sunde
Rådgiver
kai@frivillighetnorge.no
Bilde av Corita Sophia Valle
Corita Sophia Valle
Administrasjonsmedarbeider
92459035
Corita@frivillighetnorge.no

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev

Les personvernerklæring